Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Train w Liberty Lisa special guest Ken Dost REVOKING YOUR IRS POA

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:10864709
archived

Tonight on The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa Thomas. Special guest Ken Dost will be discussing REVOKING YOUR IRS POWER OF ATTORNEY. Ken Dost has found a road map of what has been done, to subject us, by studying Patents, Copyrights, and Licenses. Tonight he will update us on his own journey, and will also cover the one step everyone can do to revoke the Power of Attorney at the IRS. A Power of Attorney is an authority over our matters that at some point we, unwittingly or somewhat unwittingly, gave away. Join us today at 6:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm MST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST. Call in and listen over the phone at (347)855-8301. Press 1 to join the conversation (usually the second hour). Online listen at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2018/07/04/the-truth-train-w-liberty-lisa-special-guest-ken-dost-revoking-your-irs-poa

If you want to support Ken Dost in his work you can donate through PayPal using the email Micheleadost@gmail.com 

or western union to Kenneth William dost 
Scappoose Oregon 

Ken has shown tenacity, dedication, devotion and concern for others as he has spend countless hours researching, and yet he freely shares what he has learned!

Comments

 comments