Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE FOURTH BRANCH WITH DEBBIE CARROLL: CPS UPDATES

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:10501215
archived


THE FOURTH BRANCH WITH DEBBIE CARROLL: CPS UPDATES Thursday, January 4, 201, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern. We will be updating several of our past stories, including a Dependency and Neglect action against BOTH parents, when only one has been accused of abuse, and another case where an immigration attorney got the kids back! We also have an update on an Colorado Court of Appeals victory out of Adams County.

If you have been on the show in the past, please call in to tonight's LIVE podcast with your latest update.

Call in to the show at 347-855-8301, press 1 to speak or link up at Shortlink: http://tobtr.com/10501215

Comments

 comments