Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE FOURTH BRANCH WITH DEBBIE CARROLL AND JAMES HARRISON: NATURAL FAMILY

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9938849
archived

THE FOURTH BRANCH WITH DEBBIE CARROLL AND JAMES HARRISON: NATURAL FAMILY. Thursday, April 6, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern.

Few people recognize the volatility generated by changes to public understanding of what constitutes “family.” The concept of family has a long tradition, of course, and legislative changes reverberate throughout our American society.

Our guest, James Harrison, is the director of the Natural Family Foundation. He states, “The Natural Family is the cornerstone of any society. Societies must do all they can to maintain, nurture, promote, and protect this critical family unit.  The moral fabric of a society protects the family, and the social contracts that surround it must also provide support for it.  When the fabric is torn, and social contracts work against the Natural Family, then society as a whole will be threatened.”

Join us as we look at the historical impact of family on society and the importance of the Natural Family system. Mr. Harrison will encourage us to understand and encourage the defense, preservation, and growth of this family structure.

Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2017/04/07/the-fourth-branch-with-debbie-carroll-and-james-harrison-natural-family

Tune into a memorable show. Dial 1 (347) 855-8301, press 1 to speak.

Comments

 comments