Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE FOURTH BRANCH: UPDATED People's Branch Registers 1000

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9893029
archived

The Fourth Branch: UPDATED The People’s Branch Thursday, March 16, 2017, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific; 7-9 p.m. Mountain; 8-10 p.m. Central; and 9-11 p.m. Over 1000 victims of injustice have registered their stories since February.  John Hentges has contacted United States Attorney General Jefferson Sessions with the following:

“The purpose of this letter is to request a comprehensive, on-going investigation, oversight, and other services in the federal civil and criminal justice systems, by the U.S. Department of Justice and its divisions to address rampant and systemic injustices nationwide, and to request immediate services for victims facing emergency situations.”

Contact http://thepeoplesbranchusa.org/
This organization will be collaborating with experts – and with the United States Attorney General and other high-ranking officials at the local, state, and federal levels. TPB will work with USDOJ to develop a computerized system whereby victims can allege the essential fact elements of the federal crimes they believe were committed against them and their families. TPB will seek to work to impeach and remove corrupt state and federal judges and other corrupt public officials.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2017/03/17/the-fourth-branch-updated-peoples-branch-registers-1000

Call GUEST LINE (347)855-8301, press 1 to join.

 

Comments

 comments