Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE FOURTH BRANCH: ONE-PARTY repeat RECORDING of REPORT TO CONGRESSMAN

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9864981
archived

THE FOURTH BRANCH: ONE-PARTY  repeat RECORDING of REPORT TO CONGRESSMAN  Thursday, March 9, 2017, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific; 7-9 p.m. Mountain; 8-10 p.m. Central; and 9-11 p.m. Eastern.

Due to audio difficulties, the recording will be re-broadcast in its entirety on a new live show! Please tune in as we continue to demand an investigation into state's role in enforcement of federal funding compliance.

Join our guest Lisa Mitchell who has pleaded to Colorado legislators for help to free her son from years of unlawful drugging and financial exploitation by state and semi-private institutions, to no avail. 

Lisa recently attended a meeting at Colorado's U. S. Rep. Ken Buck's office to report Medicaid and Social Security fraud by local government.  She provided the Congressman's office with boxes of on-the-record evidence of fraud, her son's abuse, and retaliation against them. Interestingly enough, this same Ken Buck served in the capacity of District Attorney of the county when her son was arbitrarily placed into state custody ten years ago, and HIS signature appears on the Dependency and Neglect no-fault paperwork. 

Is this Congressman going to help now?  

Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2017/03/10/the-fourth-branch-one-party-repeat-recording-of-report-to-congressman

Call 347-855-8301, Press 1 to speak.

Comments

 comments