Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fourth Branch REBROADCAST: De Jure People’s Grand Jury

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9836749
archived

The Fourth Branch REBROADCAST: De Jure People’s Grand Jury Thursday, February 23, 2017, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific; 7-9 p.m. Mountain; 8-10 p.m. Central; and 9-11 p.m. Eastern.

There are actually two grand juries in Colorado: one controlled by the De Facto Corporations, and one by the People, the De Jure people’s Grand Jury. Webster’s 7th New Collegiate gives the following definitions: De Jure: of right; by right; by a lawful title. De Facto: exercising power as if legally constituted.

Generally a De Facto Grand Jury is under the control of the District Attorney and the Judge, who administer under “statutory” law. A De Jure people’s Grand Jury decides the Law and no court can overturn the decision of a De Jure’s people’s Grand Jury which operates under Natural Law, Common Law, and the authority vested in the Constitution. Common sense is all that is required to be one of the people on a De Jure Grand Jury.

Join our guest Stephen Nalty to learn about the history and functions of the De Jure Grand Jury. This is a pre-recorded broadcast!

Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2017/02/24/the-fourth-branch-rebroadcast-de-jure-peoples-grand-jury

 

Comments

 comments