Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

INSIGHTS WITH FRITZ SPRINGMEIER: California legalizes child prostitution

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9714491
archived

Friday December 30th, INSIGHTS WITH FRITZ SPRINGMEIER: California legalizes child prostitution. Current events review. Question of the week: Why are the Illuminati's methods for reducing the world's population, for instance poisoning the soil, water & air, dangerous for their own health also?  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST / 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm EST. Call in and listen over the phone at (347)855-8301 or online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/12/31/insights-with-fritz-springmeier-california-legalizes-child-prostitution

Comments

 comments