Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa - The LIE/GREED of chemotherapy killed my son

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9668681
archived

Tuesday December 13th The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa presents "The LIE and GREED of chemotherapy killed my SON", with special guest Angie Waddell Crayton. 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm MST / 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm EST. Angie will tell the heart wrenching story of how she and her family believed the LIE of chemotherapy saving lives and curing cancer. Nothing could be further from the truth, she discovered, as Angie watched her precious son whither away and die due to toxic poisons of chemotherapy. During her journey she immersed herself in research, and found out too late that solely natural cures (without chemotherapy and radiation) were the best option for curing cancer, and that natural cures at the very least afford the best quality of life for a cancer patient. Angie had even tried to mix the natural cures with chemotherapy and radiation, but discovered too late that the damage of chemotherapy and radiation was far too overwhelming to her son's body. Do not miss this gripping show. A must for anyone faced with the dreadful battle with cancer. Call in at (347)855-8301 or online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/12/14/the-truth-train-with-liberty-lisa--the-liegreed-of-chemotherapy-killed-my-son

Comments

 comments