Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fourth Branch: International Issues in Family Court

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9657791
archived

The Fourth Branch: International Issues in Family Court,  December 8, 2016 at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern. Imagine fighting a family court case that involves foreign courts and laws, spans thousands of miles accessible only by air and customs, and defies language and cultural barriers?  What happens when your children live in a foreign land and are utterly out of your reach?

How do these parameters differ from the experiences of family members whose cases are fought in American courts? And what are the issues in international family court cases that are the same? Tune in with our special guest, David Shubert, as he relates his years of fighting for his children who live with their mother in Australia.

In the words of Loretta Lynch, Strong Cities Network, is described: “ Our experience tells us that partnering with city-level officials and the communities they represent extends the reach and deepens the perspective of national governments and international alliances.” What does international law enforcement in the areas of global abduction and global adoption bode for American families?

Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/12/09/the-fourth-branch-international-issues-in-family-court

Call GUEST LINE (347)855-8301, press 1 to join.

 

 

 

Comments

 comments