Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Anarchy Girl Show with special guest Brien Foerster

  • Broadcast in History
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9486357
archived

Friday September 23rd, The Anarchy Girl Show with special guest Brien Foerster. 4-6pm PST/ 5-7pm MST/ 6-8pm CST/ 7-9pm EST. Online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/09/23/the-anarchy-girl-show-with-special-guest-brien-foerster or call in at (347)855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in. At a young age, Brien Foerster became fascinated with the art of the Haida and other native people, and began carving totem poles, and other related art forms, learning from Native teachers. Brien then explored Polynesia, looking for the source of the Polynesian people. Peru became his next major area of interest. The study of the Inca culture led to his writing his first book, A Brief History Of The Incas. As of October 2014 he has written a total of 15 books; all available in e-format and paperback form via his hidden inca tours website, as well as Barnes and Noble and Amazon. All of these books are about ancient mysteries. He also writes articles for Graham Hancock: and was associated with Lloyd Pye of the Starchild project, whose geneticist is analyzing the DNA of elongated human skulls of the Peruvian Paracas culture on his behalf.

Comments

 comments