Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Your Battle to Win - The Crux of Belief - Hitting the Mark

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9446279
archived

Sunday

September 18, 2016

We battle because we struggle to believe we can or will produce success or a win. We battle between belief and doubt everyday. You need to believe you win before you can be victor. Knowing that our Creator desires us to win and has given us the tools to do so is all-important. We must know the source of our power and the bullseye of our targets. You can and must remove the roots of doubt and be single-minded with faith, truth, and the proper perspective.

 

Join us at 6 PM PST, 7 PM CST, 8 PM MT, 9 PM EST

Tune in via phone at (347) 855-8301

 

 

Comments

 comments