Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fourth Branch: REBROADCAST of Medical Kidnapping

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9243393
archived

Please  join us and share!  

REBROADCAST: MEDICAL KIDNAPPING from January 14, 2016 The Fourth Branch with Debbie Carroll: Medical Kidnapping Thursday, August 25, 2016, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern

The Fourth Branch with Debbie Carroll. Tonight I will explore the occurrence of Medical Kidnapping and the use of the Colorado Child Mental Health Treatment Act. The featured guest is Leanna Smith, who will be discussing ways that families can fight back against medical seizure of children for profit and lucrative business ventures. In this case, Department of Human Services brought charges against the parents to interfere with lawsuits the parents had initiated against DHS itself.  Going into a hospital with a sick child or an elderly parent can be more dangerous than you ever imagined. In this case Department of Human Services brought charges just to interfere and halt the parents' lawsuit against them.

Their daughters were removed for medical drug experimentation and for retaliation. The system is rigged for families to fail.

Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/08/26/the-fourth-branch-rebroadcast-of-medical-kidnapping

OR call our GUEST LINE (347)855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.

Comments

 comments