Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Rebroadcast F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu Athena Roe crimes against humanity

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9108215
archived

Rebroadcast F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and lulu Athena Roe crimes against humanity. In case you missed the show you may listen tonight on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with Athena Roe, to discuss how the Administrative Agency Act violates the Constitution. Athena Roe J.D. is the president of the National Association for Probate Reform and Advocacy dedicated to ending “crimes against humanity” and “financial exploitation” in America’s Probate Courts. Ms. Roe is a national speaker on the topic of injustice in America’s Probate Courts and the monopolization of America’s healthcare system. July 18, 2016 Monday night from 6 - 8 pm PST / 7 - 9 pm MST / 8 - 10 pm CST/ 9 - 11 pm EST  (7:00 pm Colorado time) We will not be live tonight. Join us next monday July 25, 2106 for a live show.

Comments

 comments