Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with Jessica Tolany thats my inheritance

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9089569
archived

Join us Monday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu along with our guest Jessica Tolany from Miami Florida “That's my Inheritance” Civil Rights. Listen Live July 11, 2016 from 6 - 8 pm PST / 7 - 9 pm MST / 8 - 10 pm CST/ 9 - 11 pm EST. Join us online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/07/12/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-along-with-jessica-tolany-thats-my-inheritance OR call our GUEST LINE (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. Our discussion will be about trusts, civil rights and police brutality. Why there are so many people in jail being punished for crimes they did not commit. People are being discriminated against, categorized, and why are we fighting each other when we need to stand together for our future generations. Our rights are being ignored and it is time to put an end to it.

Comments

 comments