Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fourth Branch: Where Do We Stand?

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:9027171
archived

The Fourth Branch with Debbie Carroll: Where Do We Stand? Checking in With People’s Cases Thursday, June 23, 2016, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern. What are people trying in their cases and how is it going? Do federal court cases increase the restoration of justice? What are some other avenues? My guests, many of whom wish to remain anonymous, will be informing us about what they are attempting. We talk about the likelihood of success and the possibilities of retaliation. We will also discuss the use of media, regarding when to go public or when to wait until the end of the case, and the imposition of gag orders and protection orders.

Join us tonight for a LIVE conversation on Thursday, June 23, for the cases that the courts are dragging out and attempting to win by force and attrition.

Online at:  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/06/24/the-fourth-branch-where-do-we-stand OR call our GUEST LINE (347)855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.

Comments

 comments