Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu: 5/23 Introduction Show

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8890661
archived

 F.A.C.E.U.S. with Robin and Lulu. Come join us when we kick off our first show Monday, May 23, 2016 from 6 - 8 pm PST / 7 - 9 pm MST / 8 - 10 pm CST/ 9 - 11 pm EST.  (7:00 pm Colorado time) Join us online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/05/24/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-523-introduction-show OR call our GUEST LINE (347)855-8301 press 1 if you want to join in the conversation. We will explore how you might be affected by probate court fraud, how to protect yourself, your family, your assets, why F.A.C.E.U.S. (Families Against Court Embezzlement Unethical Standards) was formed, and what our organization hopes to accomplish. Tune in to get the full story.

Comments

 comments