Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa - Justice For Sale, a round table discussion

  • Broadcast in Legal
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8678615
archived

TONIGHT on The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa Brumfiel...JUSTICE FOR SALE...a round table discussion with special guests Greg Todd and Wendy Ann Greene. Round-table discussion of SOLUTION oriented ideas which counter the wicked, oppressive, governmental nightmare surrounding us today. 5 - 7 pm PST / 6 - 8 pm MST / 7 - 9 pm CST / 8 - 10 pm EST. Call in and listen in over the phone at (347)855-8301 and press 1 if you want to join the discussion. Listen online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/04/13/the-truth-train-with-liberty-lisa--justice-for-sale-a-round-table-discussion

Comments

 comments