Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fourth Branch: HB 16-1110, Parent's Bill of Rights

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8467941
archived

The Fourth Branch with Debbie Carroll: House Bill 16-1110, Parent's Bill of Rights on Thursday, March 17, 2016, at 6-8 p.m. Pacific, 7-9 p.m. Mountain, 8-10 p.m. Central, and 9-11 p.m. Eastern.  We are planning to livestream our radio broadcast round-table discussion. Our guests will include several of the co-sponsors of House Bill 16-1110, the Parent's Bill of Rights, in the Colorado 2016 Legislative Session,  including Rep. Gordon Klingenschmitt and Rep. Justin Everett. The program will identify research-based information from credible sources to inform legislatures and parents about the purpose, scope, and ramifications of this bill. Guests will include legislators and advocates from the 1996 and current campaigns to ensure the rights of parents and their children. Online at  Permalink: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/03/18/the-fourth-branch-hb-16-1110-parents-bill-of-rights OR call our GUEST LINE (347)855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.

Comments

 comments