Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa - A Solution part three

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8343105
archived

TONIGHT on The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa Brumfiel...special guest Greg Todd. A round-table discussion of SOLUTION oriented ideas which counter the wicked, oppressive, governmental nightmare surrounding us today. 5 - 7 pm PST / 6 - 8 pm MST / 7 - 9 pm CST / 8 - 10 pm EST. Call in and listen in over the phone at (347)855-8301 and press 1 if you want to join the discussion. Listen online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges

Comments

 comments