Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Fourth Branch: Make Up Your Own Mind

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8328865
archived

The Fourth Branch with host Debbie Carroll: MAKE UP YOUR OWN MIND. THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2016, at 6 - 8 pm PST; 7 - 9 pm MST; 8 - 10 pm CST; and 9 - 11 pm EST. What are the Obedience Experiments?  How are they related to the courts?  Tune in with our guest speakers who have disturbing tales to tell about their experiences in family court.  Are family courts helping families? Or are they tearing them apart? Many people don't want to get involved in the personal stories of divorce and custody. Learn about the patterns of court procedures and orders that can result in one parent being systematically removed from the lives of children. Decide the answers to these questions for yourself.  Online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/truthemerges/2016/02/26/the-fourth-branch-make-up-your-own-mind  OR call our GUEST LINE (347)855-8301. Press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.

Comments

 comments