Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Guerrilla Radio, CORPORATIONS- the gilded cage; special guest Richard Long

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8205181
archived

Guerrilla Radio. CORPORATIONS; the Gilded Cage! Hosts Austin Thomas and Liberty Lisa interview special guest AI scientist Richard Long. Wednesday January 6th, 2016. 6:00 - 8:00 pm PST / 7:00 - 9:00 pm MST / 8:00 - 10:00 pm CST / 9:00 - 11:00 pm EST. Call in at (347)855-8301 to listen in over your phone. Press 1 to join the conversation. Guerrilla radio is an aggressively different, non-scripted talk show. You never know what will happen on Guerrilla Radio!

Comments

 comments