Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa .. Bible Translations ..

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
Truth Emerges

Truth Emerges

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Truth Emerges.
h:677307
s:8187425
archived

Tonight on The Truth Train with Liberty Lisa Brumfiel. The Bible: Lost in translation? With special guest Alex Deremo. Tonight we will discuss the Bible and how well it was translated. So many dismiss the Bible without taking the time to explore this subject. Are you open minded? Will you allow the facts to take you wherever they go? 
Online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/the-truth-train-with-liberty… or call and listen over the phone at (347) 855-8301. Press 1 if you want to raise your hand to chat. 6-8 pm PST / 7-9 pm MST / 8-10 pm CST / 9-11 pm EST. Don't miss it!!!!

Comments

 comments