Trust Claire

Trust Claire

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Trust Claire.

DEBBIE GIBSON - Celebrity Apprentice Project Manager WINNER

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

TONIGHT LIVE ON CBS RADIO, DEBBIE GIBSON with Host TRUST CLAIRE™ !!!

Singer, Songwriter and Celebrity Apprentice Project Manager WINNER donating $50,000 prize money to Children International.

Tune in TONIGHT at

8pm EST

7pm CST

6pm MST

5pm PST

Click link below for radio show page.

http://sky.radio.com/shows/the-best-of-the-best-with-shay-parker/

 

Listener Call In Number:  (248) 545-SOUL (7685)

Tags:
Debbie Gibson
Celebrity Apprentice
Trust Claire
Claire Braddock
CBS Radio
h:137921
s:3003793
archived

Comments

 comments