Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Talk Blood S3 Ep7 Hitting the ground

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 6 comments
True Blood in Dallas

True Blood in Dallas

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow True Blood in Dallas.

Call in to speak with the host

h:35489
s:1183655
archived
Live TONIGHT: Come and 'Talk Blood' right after True Blood episodes airs tonight. We've got a whole night of fun planned starting with the True Blood Season 3.07 "Hitting the ground" I am, joined tonight by Team Talk Blood member, Becca Wilcott National Post of Canada columnist and author of the fantastic new book, "Truly, Madly, Deadly: The Unofficial True Blood Companion" and the amazing BillOhBill my friend Mary Kay. Somehow--- I think after tonight's episode Bill will need some defending ;-) Be sure to join us tonight because we're going to talk True Blood on Talk Blood Radio live on Blog Talk Radio. * 9:15pm CDT / 10:15pm EDT: Talk Blood after True Blood chatroom on Blog Talk Radio opens. Join in the fun here. * 9:30pm CDT / 10:30pm EDT: Talk Blood goes live! Join in the fun here or call in at 646.929.0825 and tell us what you thought of tonight's episode! *PRIZES * We have some prizes to give away over the next few weeks and you can become eligible to win just by participating You can email me with your comment or question ( put Talk Blood in subject area) , You can tweet me #TrueBloodDallas , you can tweet the hashtag #talkblood or of course you can call -in during the show, or join in the fun in our chatroom. I love hearing you comments and suggestions you can email me: 'Dallas' at truebloodindallas@gmail

Comments

 comments