TREs UP Radio

TREs UP Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Music, info, live talk about The Realist Entertainment Recordings and affiliates

On-Demand Episodes

Late Night Shyt

DDTR aka T-Roc Is The Amp is the host

with DDTR Guests call-in (646) 378-1961 5pm CST/6pm EST T.R.E. Radio, Where The Real Speaks The Real

with DDTR Guests call-in (646) 378-1961 5pm CST/6pm EST T.R.E. Radio, Where The Real Speaks The Real

with DDTR Guests call-in (646) 378-1961 4pm CST/5pm EST T.R.E. Radio, Where The Real Speaks The Real

with DDTR, Profyle, & Miss Undastood Guests call-in (646) 378-1961 to #REPRESENT #SHOUTOUT 8pm CST/9pm EST T.R.E. Radio, Where The Real Speaks The Real

with DDTR TURNT UP SATURDAY 11pm-1am CST/12am-2am EST Guest Call-in (646)378-1961 to #REPRESENT #SHOUTOUT T.R.E. Radio, Where The Real Speaks The Real

with DDTR Freaky Friday *Night Edition* Guests Call-in (646) 378-1961 T.R.E. Radio, Where The Real Speaks The Real

with DDTR 9am-11am CST, 10am-12pm EST Topic: Grown People and Childish Ways Guests Call-in (646) 378-1961 T.R.E. Radio, Where The Real Speaks The Real

with DDTR 9am-11am CST, 10am-12pm EST Topic: How do you know when it's time to break-up, and how do you do it? Guests Call-in (646) 378-1961 T.R.E. Radio, Where The Real Speaks The Real

Comments

 comments