Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

World War I: “The War That Defined A Century” ….

  • Broadcast in Current Events
  • 0 comments
The Other Side of Midnight

The Other Side of Midnight

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Other Side of Midnight.
h:1099131
s:11066665
archived

Show Page: https://www.theothersideofmidnight.com/20181111_spence

Blogtalk Troubles?  Listen here: https://www.talkstreamlive.com/program/richard_c_hoagland

World War I: “The War That Defined A Century” ….
Dr. Richard B. Spence LIVE with Richard C. Hoagland
THIS SUN NOV 11th, 9 pm-12 am PT= 
Mon. Nov. 12th, 12 am-3 am ET & 5 am- 8 am GMT

 

World War 1 ended exactly 100 years ago ... today -- November 11, 1918 ... at precisely 11:00 AM.

"11:11."

What kind of world did it leave us?

Tonight my guest, historian Richard Spence, will take us through the myriad little-know details of the run-up to World War I ... how it actually ended ... and how it defined the Century to Come ....

Including--

Why it was NOT:

"The War to End All Wars."

Join us ....

 

Richard C. Hoagland

 

Comments

 comments