Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Great Sex at Any Age

  • Broadcast in Women
Tomatoes in Trenches

Tomatoes in Trenches


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tomatoes in Trenches.
Yes,Tomatoes, we’re talking grown up sex this week on Tomatoes in the Trenches, with Dr. Dorree Lynn, a psychologist and sexpert who has helped thousands of people over the last four decades achieve intimacy, vitality, and the best sex of their lives no matter what their age. We’ll be chatting about her latest book, “Sex for Grownups: Dr. Dorree Reveals the Truths, Lies and Must-Tries for Great Sex After 50”. The founder of the website, fiftyandfurthermore.com, a forum for age-mates in the second half of their lives, Dr. Dorree's 'On the Couch' segment can be seen on AARP TV, and she has appeared on ABC's 'Good Morning America,' MSNBC, CNN, Fox News, PBS, and VH1. We’re going to be asking Dr. Dorree all those grown up questions on how Tomatoes can stay, hot, hot, hot (and we’re not talking flashes here.) Listen in Wednesday Feb 9th,2pm EST, 1PM Central, 11AM PST.