Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

All the Answers To Your Gift Giving Questions!

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
Tomatoes in Trenches

Tomatoes in Trenches

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tomatoes in Trenches.

Call in to speak with the host

h:67589
s:1379178
archived
Sounds to good to be true? Well it is not. This week’s guest is dynamo Dawn Bryan. And who better to answer your questions than a woman who was the consultant and advisor on international protocol for many luxury brands including Gucci, Neiman Marcus, American Express, Swarovski Crystal and who is author of the best-selling book “The Art and Etiquette of Gift Giving”. This is only a peek at what this amazing woman has accomplished. She is gorgeous and starting her 5th career at the age of 75 with her new business “Qualipedia” a modern day encyclopedia! Dawn Bryan will be gracing our show this Wednesday December 15 at 2pm EST/ 1PM Central /11AM PST. She’s got all the answers in more ways than one.

Comments

 comments