Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Todd Cross Photo

Todd Cross Photo

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Todd Cross Photo! I hope you will enjoy the radio interviews that will appear here over time. I am highlighting photography professionals that you should know. You will also find older interviews with former WpN photographers before that agency closed in April 2009. Please review and hire those talented photographers by contacting them directly. Thank you!

On-Demand Episodes

Freelance photographer, Simon Hayter (www.simonhayter.com), based in Toronto, Canada. (Actual run time - 10:26 min)

Freelance photographer, Phoebe Rourke-Ghabriel (www.phoeberourke.com), based in Houston, Texas. (Actual run time - 06:48 min)

Freelance photographer, Will Baxter (http://willbaxter.net), based in Bangkok, Thailand. (Actual run time - 12:02 min)

Freelance photographer, Kelly Fajack (www.kellyfajack.com),based in Los Angeles, California. (Actual run time - 07:50 min.)

Freelance photographer, Paul Taggart (www.paultaggart.com), based in Beirut, Lebanon. (Actual run time - 08:40 min.)

Freelance photographer, Max Whittaker (www.maxwhittaker.com), based in Sacramento, California. (Actual run time - 08:25 min.)

Comments

 comments