Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

I Hate Valentine's Day: BTR with Todd & Ramsey Special

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Breaking the Rules

Breaking the Rules


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Breaking the Rules.

Call in to speak with the host


Join us on Thursday, February 14 at 9pm EST / 8 CST for a special Breaking The Rules with Todd & Ramsey event...I Hate Valentine's Day!!

Join this smart-mouthed duo on the most lovey-dovey day of the year while they denounce this mushy, romantic day!  Todd wanted to name this special the St. Valentine's Day Massacre but Ramsey vetoed that choice...but come listen to Todd kill Valentine's Day in the bitter, jaded way that only he can!  :)  Learn fun new facts about Valentine's Day (errrr....VD) that you never knew or never wanted to know!  Fun, sarcastic, and a little bit crazy....you never know what to expect from Todd & Ramsey!

Special Internet Radio Broadcast Event

Thursday, February 14, 2013

9:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm CST

7:00 pm MT / 6:00 pm PT