Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ACO Culture - Ascension Center Education-Margie Kay & Princess Harakawa Ra - Janet Lessin & Theresa

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
TJ Morris Radio

TJ Morris Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TJ Morris Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 945-7207

h:321047
s:6764411
archived

 

Hosts Janet Kira Lessin & Theresa J Morris interview Margie Kay & Princess Sirene Harakawa Ra on the Ascension Center, August 6, 2014, 3 to 5 PM, HST (Hawaii time), 6 to 8 PM Pacific time on a simultcast of www.blogtalkradio.com/aquarianradio and www.blogtalkradio.com/tjmorrisetradio. Today’s show is in three segments:  We we begin broadcasting at 2 PM HST.  Host Janet Kira Lessin interviews M.A. Carrano, 08/06/14 on the Cosmic Consciousness show on Aquarian Radio (www.blogtalkradio.com/aquarianradio) from 2 to 3 PM, HST (Hawaii time), 5 to 6 PM Pacific time. Join us in the chat. We cover a wide variety of topics today from astrology to psychics to spirituality and more. Call in to our show at 646-649-0893 or 347-945-7207 Theresa J Morris dba TJ Morris Media shares the ACO Culture Club as Ascension Center Education for individuals sharing in our ASSOCIATE COMMUNITY ONLINE with practicing skills. We share the "Rise in the Vibe of the Tribe" We have a mission statement of awakening awarness for spiritual education of ancient wisdom and new throught teachings in various literary genres for authors, historians, journalists, reporters, researchers, in cosmology consciousness, metaphysics, parapsychology, paranormal topics, and ufology. ACO Culture is an alternative culture interested in the mysteries of life and the supernatural. Guests welcomed and scheduled with Janet Lessin of our Ascension Center Hawaii and Theresa J Morris ACO LLC org in Kentucky.

Comments

 comments