Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ET Paranormal Mysteries of Spirit ~Christ Consciousness 2012

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
Theresa J Morris

Theresa J Morris


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Theresa J Morris.

Janet Lessin, Tommy Hawksblood share with TJ. The Ascension Age 2012. Those who share in the Christ Consciousness understand that spirit is of God eternal and Christ walked the earth in flesh and came to teach of Love and Light eternal and how we can ascend as he did in spirit. The Father, the Word, and The Spirit are the Power of Three, and Jesus Christ was a man who died for all who came after because God so loved the world that he gave his only begotten son that who soever believed in him shall not perish but have everlasting life. Life is about living and learning of love and light and that we are all to know that spirit is separate from the flesh. Those who are of the ET spiritual paranormal kind that believe in the love and light of God as spirit know and are witness that Jesus Christ existed as we do on earth and came in the flesh to teach us how to ascend in spirit and to be in the world but not of it. Many mansions hath our Father in Heaven and they are written about by those of us who have the understanding of spirit, love, light, the Gathering of  Spirit, the Word, the love, the light is now being engaged as we are all body-mind-spirit having the birth-life-death experiences. We are all on our on TIMELINE to experience our own spirit that returns back to our souls as we are all a part of the original spirit of God and God Mother. Mother was protected as was her name and therefore God became the Alpha and Omega the beginning and the ending we know in in this world. Be in the world but not of it as was taught in the word of Jesus Christ as he went about his father's business.News, Books, Biographies, Speaking Truth the Art of Sacred Speech among those who from the heavens came as ET. The levels of the universe, multiverse, metaverse, xenoverse, omniverse, alphaverse, omegaverse (7) levels.