Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TJ Morris ET Cosmos Radio

TJ MORRIS ET Cosmos Radio Organization


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
TJ Morris dba ACIR shares CosmosRadio.Org, AlienContactOrg, AscensionCenterOrg, ERA COP MAGAZINE. Theresa J Morris, Founder,Host combines Education Research Anomalies Community Online Press on Internet Radio. TJ Morris Media divisions are TJ Morris Radio - TJ Morris ET -TJ Morris Entertainment - ERA COP Magazine - ERA CopMag. Members in TJ Morris ACO Club share ACE Metaphysics Institute classes in Phenomenology, Parapsychology, Cosmology, Metaphysics weekly. Author's Club Guest Speakers and Panel Discussions on Life's Mysteries. Theresa Janette prefers to go by TJ. Theresa invites her associates of Ascension Centers Organization, Alien Contact Organization, ACE Folklife Club and ACO Authors Club to Co-Host weekly shows. Authors, Metaphysicians, Parapsychologists,Historians, Folklorists, Ufologists share topics including the super natural, mysteries, metaphysics, ufology, extraterrestrials, and more...Era Cop Magazine invites SciFi Fans of X-Files, Star Trek, Star Gate, Star Wars, Dr. Who, tv shows, movies and educational entertainment to share time figuring out health and prosperity. Paranormal Spiritual Science Entertainment Education Outreach self-help, in cyberspace culture internet radio entertainment. Paranormal, Scifi, Fantasy Authors and artists join TJ in entertaining talk show. Life topics. Some Panel Discussions, Metaphysical Arts, Life Force, Archetypes, Life before and after this one. Experiencer's inner and outer communications of their perceptions and truth of life. Love One Another -Self-Help Education while on planet earth. We get the word out! Body-Mind-Spirit, Fortean and Fae Folk, Authors of Future Science, Time, Tarot Readings-Psychic Network, and meet up groups in social media. Entertainment Education Culture.

On-Demand Episodes

Theresa J Morris shares her ET Spirit Guide Universal Cosmos Tarot Readings with her friends who call in for a free reading. Diana McClintic does check in from time to time to share her input sometimes as a certified life coach and to share... more

Ascension Center Universal Life Cosmos share seven levels with Tommy Hawksblood aka Thomas A. Sinisi and TJ Morris aka Theresa J Morris.Ascension Center Education (ACE) and ACE Folklife Society of Archivists and historians... more

SHIFT HAPPENS! ~ LYNN HARTRUM, JANET KIRA LESSIN, THERESA J MORRIS -3 EXPERIENCERS SHARE THEIR STORIES! TJ Morris ET Cosmos Radio Org shares the Launch of the Experiencer's Network Oct 1, 2015.... more

Ascension Center Education Spiritual Science Love as Angel Heart what it means.ACE Metaphysical Insitute a divisions of ACO-ACE. Ascension Center Education (ACE) Folklife Affiliates as Ascension Center Organization (ACO)... more

Theresa J Morris & Thomas A. Sinisi aka Tommy Hawksblood joined by Diana McClintic on Ascension, Soul Levels of Life. Theresa & Tommy co-creators about ACIR-ACO-ACE ET Friends and levels in universes. Metaphysics. We share... more

Tommy Hawksblood joins Theresa J Morris We, the members of the Ascension Center, ascribe to the highest standards of excellence with regard to the uplifting of humankind by providing spiritual and educational... more

Alien Contact Org, 2. Ascension Center Org., 3. Era Cop Mag., 4. Cosmos Radio Org., 5. Aquarian Radio, 6. TJ Morris ET Radio, 7. ACE Metaphysicans, 8. Universal Life Metaphysicians, 9. ACE Society, 10. Alien Civilizations Exist UFO... more

Ascension Center Organization Community ACO & ACE Metaphysicians - Universal Life Ministers Life Coaches. Tommy Hawksblood, Diana McClintic, Theresa J Morris and You/"GO SOUL FIRST" Meeting 6-8 Eastern/ 5-7... more

Alien Contact Unincorporated volunteer association of authors/speakers are joining TJ Morris Radio Network & Aquarian Radio Network to share their opinions and views of what life we are co-creating together with our thoughts.What do... more
Show Extras