Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Abe Del Rio from the MNBRT is in the house!!

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Kat Admin Paranormal Clergy

Kat Admin Paranormal Clergy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kat Admin Paranormal Clergy.
h:59222
s:1280910
archived
Abe Del Rio is the Founder/Director of the Minnesota Bigfoot Research Team/MN.B.R.T. & Host of MN.B.R.T. Radio on the Blogtalk Radio website, he has been researching Bigfoot/Sasquatch for 10 years and has had multiple possible class B encounters with Bigfoot. Join us today at 3 PM Pacific, 5 PM Central or 6 PM Eastern.

Comments

 comments