Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Stephen Lancaster is on the show today!!

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Kat Admin Paranormal Clergy

Kat Admin Paranormal Clergy

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kat Admin Paranormal Clergy.

Call in to speak with the host

h:59222
s:1123023
archived
Join Tony and I today with our guest Stephen Lancaster to talk about the USS North Carolina and why certain people in charge have shaved off 4 hours of investigation, but charge the same amount of money to investigate this historic jewel. Claims from the powers that be are that people are stealing from the ship. I believe other things are going on. Stephen would like to address this issue..He is with MonsterVision TV, and the PIT crew. Join us at 3 PM Pacific, 6 PM Eastern and 5 PM Central.

Comments

 comments