Kat Admin Paranormal Clergy

Hey Kat!!

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Hi everyone Im back!! Catch my shows here on Blogtalk Monday nights at 5 Pacific, 7 Central or 8 Eastern.

On-Demand Episodes

Ah yes!! The guys from Living Dead Paranormal are BACK to discuss Dead Winter, their newest DVD release, and upcoming investigations they are doing. Join us at 8 Eastern, 7 Central or 5 Pacific.

Living Dead Paranormal joins me tonight!! GREAT show guys!! Thank you so much for joining me this evening!!

What a GREAT show this was!! I had a great time and I hope you enjoy listening to this show as much as I enjoyed doing it. Thanks for listening!!

Hey Hey everyone!! Join me today for another fun and interesting show!! Joan Gomberg from the USGS University of Washington is joining me today to talk about the recent rash of Earthquakes around the world, and here at home. What... more

Hey Hey everyone!! Join me today for another fun and interesting show!! Its all happening today at 3 PM Pacific, 5 PM Central or 6 PM Eastern. See ya here!! :-)

Hey Hey everyone!! Join me today at 3 PM Pacific, 5 Central or 6 Eastern for Halloween Haunted Madness!! A little about Rich: Rich Valdes has been investigating the paranormal for almost twenty years. When he first started out... more

Hey Hey everyone!! Check out the fun right here at 3 Pacific, 5 Central or 6 Eastern. Listen in!! Everyone else does!!

Join me this Sunday as I welcome Rocky Karlage, the Boss of Ghost Walk Productions. This is a very rare interview and I am excited to have Rocky on my show!! He is busy busy with the new movie " The Farm " but is generous enough... more

Oh Lord!! Here we go again. The show is being taken over by Stephen Lancaster and Chris Edge from Straight Jacket Society on ParaRock Radio. Oh what fun!! What a GREAT show this was..I hope you all enjoy listening to it as much as we... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments