Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
  • 0 comments
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10258301
archived

Join Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey for another enlightening show as he shares a Chapter from his newly revised book ~"Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" ~ we welcome all aspirants to today's show Thursday September 14th, 2017 as we travel into indepth spiritual waters to raise your spiritual, metaphysical and divine nature to new heights, new horizons and infinite plateaus. You can listen to today's show through web link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thorministryradio.

Call our Thor Studio Audience #  563 - 999 - 3671  .... show runs at least 90 minutes starting at 11:00am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST). Every show is surrounded, anchored, shielded and elevated by Angels, Celestial Beings, My Ancestors, Ancestral Guides & Ascended Masters even before the show goes live. Welcome to The Great Central Sun & The Angels of Divine Grace.

Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance.

 

Comments

 comments