Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Creators of LostZombies.com

  • Broadcast in Comedy
  • 0 comments
This Is Some Scene

This Is Some Scene

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow This Is Some Scene.

Call in to speak with the host

h:15522
s:690036
archived
Monday night, September 14th, 2009 our special guest on This Is Some Scene will be Skot Leach, creator of the LostZombies.com, “a social network whose goal is to document the zombie apocalypse and create the world’s first community-generated zombie documentary.” Picked by Filmmaker Magazine as one of 2009’s 25 New Faces of Independent Film and winner of 2 awards at the SXSW Film Festival, this unique approach to documentary filmmaking along with the creators behind it is sure to be a fascinating interview. Tune in LIVE Monday night at www.BlogTalkRadio.com/ThisIsSomeScene - Our show begins at 9PM EST / 6PM PST with the interview beginning at 9:30 PM EST / 6:30 PM PST following Weirdo News™

Comments

 comments