Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

This Is How We Roll Presents: The Queen of Karaoke Sing-Off

  • Broadcast in Pop Culture
  • 0 comments
Tabetha Jones

Tabetha Jones

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tabetha Jones.
h:468229
s:6189109
archived

Join me Friday, March 14th for a Special This Is How We Roll. I have been challenged to a sing-off for the title of “Queen of Karaoke” Tune in to hear the battle as it goes down between me and Catherine “Cadie” Williams @ 7 PM EST (6 PM CST/4 PM PST). Hopefully, I will also reveal my two new co-hosts on this show. Be There!

Phone lines will be open, be sure to call in and vote for me…. Er uh, I mean your favorite. 917-889-7862

 

Comments

 comments