Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma with Special Guests Rey Ortiz

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Blk Sheep Radio

Blk Sheep Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Blk Sheep Radio.
h:254227
s:6150427
archived

 

Under the Mat with Paloma is a show Based on a Woman's Perspective of the Wrestling Buisness, Paloma along with her Co-Hosts bring you something different each week. From guests to there own thoughts of this buisness industry. On this weeks show we bring to you 2 Special Guests who will discuss so much with us.  Joining us on the First Hour at 7:10 pm CST it's non other than Rey Ortiz talking about his recent title wins, where you all can check him out and so much more. Then on the Second Hour of the show at 8:10pm CST we have a Vet in this Industry who is still going Strong "Mad Dogg" Ken Johnson. He will be talking to us in this first part interview we will be talking a little about the past, &amp; more about the present &amp; future of our guest.<br>Come join Paloma and Ruthless Lala as we welcome LT back to the show again. So with this said come check out the show this Wednesday Night and see what other Surprises Paloma will pull from Under her Mat.

 

When: Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014,

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Call in Number to listen in or join us is:  (805) 830-8338

 

Comments

 comments