Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Blk Sheep Radio

Blk Sheep Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Blk Sheep Radio.
h:254227
s:4639131
archived
This Wednesday we Start the May Shower Of Former Superstars So Don't Dare Miss out. To Start off this Great Month we welcome former 5-Time WCW Tag-Team Champ & NWO member: Marcus Alexander "BUFF" Bagwell. He will be joining us from 7 pm-8 pm CST  5 pm-6 pm PST 8 pm- 9 pm EST 
Then on the second hour of our show, we welcome former XPW TV Champ & founder of Santino Santino Bros-Wrestling Academy in California: Joey Kaos. Now he will be with us from 8 pm-9 pm CST  6 pm-7 pm PST 9 pm -10pm EST 

Comments

 comments