Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with PalomaGuests NWA-BOW and VPW

  • Broadcast in Wrestling
Blk Sheep Radio

Blk Sheep Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Blk Sheep Radio.
This week on Under the Mat with Paloma we will NWA-Branded Outlaw Wrestling from 7-8 pm CST / 5-6 pm PST joining us to tell us about therer upcoming show & all those matches that are scheduled for this upcoming Saturday, Jan. 19th at the Woodlawn Park in San Antonio, TX. Also joining us from 8-9pm CST / 6-7 pm PST will be Rolando Villarreal from Victory Pro Wrestling out of Corpus Christi, TX who will be talking to us about there coming up event also scheduled this Saturday, Jan. 19th out in Corpus Christi, TX.
So join us & check out what matches they all have instored for these events coming up & all the surprises they may have instored for our listeners. 
When: Wednesday
Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST 
Call in Number to listen in or join us is:  (805) 830-8338