Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma with Special Guest Shelly Martinez

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Blk Sheep Radio

Blk Sheep Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Blk Sheep Radio.
h:254227
s:3987657
archived

Under the Mat with Paloma brings back a Diva that We all love & admire non other that Former ECW / TNA Knockout Diva Shelly Martinez Back to the show  and what a way to Celebrate the Holidays with a BANG!! Fun Time Shelly is on the show to talk to us about her show Fun Time with Shelly, her projects & so much more going on in her Life. If you want to know more about Shelly & all that she is about or even want to talk to her then why not join us on Under the Mat with Paloma this Wednesday, Dec. 5th, 2012 show starts at 7pm CST/5pm PST / 8pm EST


So in the words of Shelly Martinez if you want to chat with her call her so come check her out and be square.
 
Come join me Paloma & my Co-Host Anthony "The Heat Seeker" Silva on this Great & Awesome One on One Interview we will be having with Shelly Martinez, we can't wait to have her back on the show.
 
When: Wednesday, Dec. 5th, 2012


Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST 

Call in Number to listen in or join us is: (805) 830-8338     

Comments

 comments