Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma Guests Jackal & Fury plus G &T Hou

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Blk Sheep Radio

Blk Sheep Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Blk Sheep Radio.
h:254227
s:3958029
archived

On Under the Mat with Paloma we will have Jackal & Fury 2 Local Indy Wrestlers who are growing here in the valley will be joining us on the First Hour of the show to talk about all there upcoming projects, there goals together and so much more. On the 2nd Hour of the show we will have the G&T Hour in which we will have several roster members calling in to give us there feed back in regards to the upcoming show this upcoming Sunday. So come check out this show and do not miss a moment of it.

So come Join Paloma and her co-host Anthony on another crazy show that they will bring to you this week. 
When: Wednesday, Nov  28th, 2012

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST / 8 pm EST 

Call in Number to listen in or join us is: (805) 830-8338     

Comments

 comments