The XL FACTOR

The XL FACTOR

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The XL FACTOR.

Dream or Reality

  Broadcast in Culture

Call in to speak with the host

The XL FACTOR Radio with Duché Bradley
Real Talk, Real Relationships, Reality TV & Religion, Really?!?!?!
WHEN: TUESDAYS
TIME: 9pm-10:30pm EST
         8:00 pm -  9:30 pm CST 
         6:00 pm -  7:30 pm PST
 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/the-xl-factor
 (424) 675-8252

FOLLOW: The XL FACTOR on Twitter @TheXLFACTOR1 

Duché Bradley uses life applications from personal experiences, as well as creating parables from others confessions. Infusing proven patterns and principles, help people manage how they Live Life, Love Life, & Lead Life with their own personal faith, hope and love for their family.

Listen as Duche Bradley and guest exchange conversation about the current realities in our culture today.

Tags:
Culture
Reality
Family
Life
h:617619
s:5715305
archived

Comments

 comments