The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Wacko Network: A place where everything is covered, from Music, Sports, News, Politics, Entertainment, and Everyday Life can be talked about. Take all this and combine it with other Affiliated shows which will each bring their own special ingredient to the mix. Right now we are in the middle of connecting everything together and once this gets rolling, anything is possible.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays 9 A.M. - 11 A. M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events,sports,politics,everyday life or anything else on your mind. We also play music. If you have a request let us know before the show starts. If we do not have it we will try to get it. We also have a chat you can join during the show. Our call in number is: (646) 478 - 5337.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays 9 A.M. - 11 A. M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events,sports,politics,everyday life or anything else on your mind. We also play... more

Today on the show we will begin looking back at week 3 of the NFL Preseason, taking a look at all the teams, we'll give you our thoughts on letting you know who we think has improved from the previous weeks and who has not. We will talk... more

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays 9 A.M. - 11 A. M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events,sports,politics,everyday life or anything else on your mind. We also play... more

Bees, Tarantulas, Scorpions and Millipedes are just some of the topics on a show scheduled on the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on Sunday August 24th 2014, at 11 PM Europe time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM... more

On Saturday August 23rd 2014 at 11 PM Europe time, 10 PM UK time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST the next episode of the Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show is scheduled by the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show.... more

this weeks show is all about "THE WIZARD OF OZ "

Today on the show we will get caught up on the latest with the Celveland Browns QB situation. we'll give your our thoughts on the Cleveland Browns, talk about the Dallas Cowboys and take a look at the MLB Wild Card. We will look at NFL... more

Talking Disney Channel and Nick's new tv line to and The Ice Bucket Challange. Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays 9 A.M. - 11 A. M. Feel free to call in and chat about current... more

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays 9 A.M. - 11 A. M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events,sports,politics,everyday life or anything else on your mind. We also play... more

Comments

 comments