Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Entertainment Review Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:7146013
archived

Sunday November 30th 2014 Wacko Bob of The Wacko Radio Network is pleased to produce and present the next episode of the Entertainment Review Radio Show. The hosts John Jeff Brandyberry from Diminished Pitch Entertainment and Willy The Beast Forrest will be joined by two guests during the finale to the New Music of Canada programming during the month of November. Joining the hosts are two guitar players during the program the first guest is Mr Craig Passant the guitarist for a new band called SCALEFIGHTER and then Mr Jeff Neill the current guitar player of Kenny Shields and Streetheart/The Official Site.

The show begins at Midnight Europe Time, 11 PM UK Time, 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST on the Wacko Radio Network on Blogtalkradio

Comments

 comments