Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

pet keeping magazine and radio show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:21173
s:6852647
archived

On Saturday August 30th 2014 at 11 PM Europe Time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST. Wacko Bob of the Wacko Radio Network is pleased to produce the next episode of the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show. The show topic will be Canines of the World with a discussion of the various different species of the Family Canidae http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canidae Stream into the Blogtalkradio Stream to hear this discussion with Marine Biologist John Brandyberry and Willy The Beast Forrest as they discuss some of the interesting species, and dog breeds that mankind has developed throughout the history of dog keeping and some interesting conversation of these wonderful Mammals of the World and if you miss any show on the Wacko Radio Network you can always listen to it as an On Demand episode at anytime after it is recorded. http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork

Comments

 comments