Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.

Call in to speak with the host

h:21173
s:6830851
archived

Bees, Tarantulas, Scorpions and Millipedes are just some of the topics on a show scheduled on the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show on Sunday August 24th 2014, at 11 PM Europe time, 10 PM UK Time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST.

 

Join Wacko Bob of the Wacko Radio Network as he produces this show that is hosted by Marine Biologist John Brandyberry and Willy the Beast Forrest for this show titled "Insects, Arachnids, Arthropods and Scorpions of the World". Tune in on the date that is recorded or listen to any of the radio programs on the Wacko Radio Network as an On Demand Listen at anytime after programs on the network have been recorded on Blogtalkradio.

Comments

 comments