Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

reefs and rivers aquarium show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:6827473
archived

 On Saturday August 23rd 2014 at 11 PM Europe time, 10 PM UK time, 5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST the next episode of the Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show is scheduled by the Pet Keeping Magazine and Radio Show. Wacko Bob will produce the show on the Wacko Radio Network and the topic of discussion will be about the Monster Fish of South America. Jungle Jim Carmark, John Brandyberry and Willy The Beast Forrest will discuss the various different fish species that are often considered monster fish and even have been featured on Television programs. Fish Species such as Stingrays, Arowanas, Piranhas and others will be mentioned. The topic will include their habitats in the wild and include tips for keeping them in captivity.

Comments

 comments